Europe


We supply our European customers with mounting products, solutions, R&D and customer support.
Often with overnight delivery both direct and through partners.  

Here you also find our outdoor showroom where we have our trainings, MAFI ACADEMY. These trainings are theoretical as well as practical and are held at customer visits.  

MAFI Academy is also offered through live broadcasted product sessions to our customers and partners. 
Dallas Nairobi Shanghai Mora Stockholm

MAFI Europe

+46 250 381 60
Office and sales support
08.00 – 16:30
Warehouse and goods reception
07.00 – 16:00

Place orders to: order[at]mafigroup.com



Address
P.O. Box 275
SE-792 24 Mora
Visiting address
Seljavägen 15
SE-792 95
Open in Google Maps >>>



Stockholm office

Visiting address



Isafjordsgatan 19
SE-164 30 Kista
Open in Google Maps >>>



Sales


Tove Lindquist

Customer Support

Tove Lindquist

Customer Support

tove.lindquist@mafigroup.com +46-735011470

John Rehnman

Customer Support

John Rehnman

Customer Support

john.rehnman@mafigroup.com +46 73 514 26 70

Anders Smitz

Sales Manager Scandinavia

Anders Smitz

Sales Manager Scandinavia

anders.smitz@mafigroup.com +46 76 77 77 948

Victor Bengtsson

VP Sales Europe

Victor Bengtsson

VP Sales Europe

victor.bengtsson@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 16

Nils Pettersson

Head of Solar

Nils Pettersson

Head of Solar

nils.pettersson@mafigroup.com

Anders Jones

Sales Manager Solar

Anders Jones

Sales Manager Solar

anders.jones@mafigroup.com +46 709 179812

Niklas Hermansson

VP Europe

Niklas Hermansson

VP Europe

niklas.hermansson@mafigroup.com +46-735-104156

Finance


Mikaela Spännar

Finance Europe

Mikaela Spännar

Finance Europe

mikaela.spannar@mafigroup.com +46-729952510

Purchase, Supply and Logistics


Tomas Bälter

Head of supplier development/demand planning

Tomas Bälter

Head of supplier development/demand planning

tomas.balter@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 13

Fredrik Holmin

Head of logistics development/demand planning

Fredrik Holmin

Head of logistics development/demand planning

fredrik.holmin@mafigroup.com +46 73 502 10 00

R&D


Daniel Hedberg

Designer

Emil Gutå

Designer

Jonas Wassdahl

Senior Technical Advisor

Jonas Wassdahl

Senior Technical Advisor

jonas.wassdahl@mafigroup.com +46 73 502 00 00

Nigel Topp

Senior Technical Advisor

Nigel Topp

Senior Technical Advisor

nigel.topp@mafigroup.com +41 78 690 08 78

Andreas Axelsson

Designer

Joakim Hjort

Designer

Warehouse


Henrik Jakobsson

Warehouse

Henrik Jakobsson

Warehouse

henrik.jakobsson@mafigroup.com +46-709179811

Emma Haltorp

Warehouse

Ola Ullbors

Warehouse Manager

Ola Ullbors

Warehouse Manager

ola.ullbors@mafigroup.com 070-725 00 62

Pelle Pettersson

Warehouse

Pelle Pettersson

Warehouse

pelle@pettersson@mafigroup.com

Nisse Larsson

Warehouse

Nisse Larsson

Warehouse

nisse.larsson@mafigroup.com

Sebastian Grinder

Warehouse

Sebastian Grinder

Warehouse

sebastian.grinder@mafigroup.com

Gustav Blomstam

Warehouse

Gustav Blomstam

Warehouse

gustav.blomstam@mafigroup.com

Stefan Wallin

Warehouse

Stefan Wallin

Warehouse

stefan.wallin@mafigroup.com

Contact us with your questions or inquiries