Europe


We supply our European customers with mounting products, solutions, R&D and customer support.
Often with overnight delivery both direct and through partners.  

Here you also find our outdoor showroom where we have our trainings, MAFI ACADEMY. These trainings are theoretical as well as practical and are held at customer visits.  

MAFI Academy is also offered through live broadcasted product sessions to our customers and partners. 
Dallas Nairobi Shanghai Mora Stockholm

MAFI Europe

+46 250 381 60
Office and sales support
08.00 – 16:30
Warehouse and goods reception
07.00 – 16:00

Place orders to: order[at]mafigroup.com



Address
P.O. Box 275
SE-792 24 Mora
Visiting address
Seljavägen 15
SE-792 95
Open in Google Maps >>>



Stockholm office

Visiting address



Isafjordsgatan 19
SE-164 30 Kista
Open in Google Maps >>>



Sales


Fredrik Holmin

Customer Support

Fredrik Holmin

Customer Support

fredrik.holmin@mafigroup.com +46 73 502 10 00

Anders Smitz

Customer Support

Anders Smitz

Customer Support

anders.smitz@mafigroup.com +46 76 77 77 948

Tove Lindquist

Customer Support

Tove Lindquist

Customer Support

tove.lindquist@mafigroup.com +46-735011470

John Rehnman

Customer Support

John Rehnman

Customer Support

john.rehnman@mafigroup.com +46 73 514 26 70

Victor Bengtsson

VP Sales Europe

Victor Bengtsson

VP Sales Europe

victor.bengtsson@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 16

Carlos Rojas

Sales Manager Central Europe

Carlos Rojas

Sales Manager Central Europe

carlos.rojas@mafigroup.com +46 70 627 14 28

Nils Pettersson

Head of Solar

Nils Pettersson

Head of Solar

nils.pettersson@mafigroup.com +46 73 837 59 94

Anders Jones

Sales Manager Solar

Anders Jones

Sales Manager Solar

anders.jones@mafigroup.com +46 709 179812

Niklas Hermansson

VP Europe

Niklas Hermansson

VP Europe

niklas.hermansson@mafigroup.com +46-735-104156

R&D


Jonas Wassdahl

Senior Technical Advisor

Jonas Wassdahl

Senior Technical Advisor

jonas.wassdahl@mafigroup.com +46 73 502 00 00

Nigel Topp

Senior Technical Advisor

Nigel Topp

Senior Technical Advisor

nigel.topp@mafigroup.com +41 78 690 08 78

Andreas Axelsson

Designer

Joakim Hjort

Designer

Logistics, Supply & Warehouse


Tomas Bälter

Demand Planner

Tomas Bälter

Demand Planner

tomas.balter@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 13

Joakim Tönnberg

Warehouse

Joakim Tönnberg

Warehouse

joakim.tonnberg@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 11

Emma Haltorp

Warehouse

Ola Ullbors

Warehouse Manager

Ola Ullbors

Warehouse Manager

ola.ullbors@mafigroup.com 070-725 00 62

Pelle Pettersson

Warehouse

Pelle Pettersson

Warehouse

pelle@pettersson@mafigroup.com

Nisse Larsson

Warehouse

Nisse Larsson

Warehouse

nisse.larsson@mafigroup.com

Sebastian Grinder

Warehouse

Sebastian Grinder

Warehouse

sebastian.grinder@mafigroup.com

Gustav Blomstam

Warehouse

Gustav Blomstam

Warehouse

gustav.blomstam@mafigroup.com

Stefan Wallin

Warehouse

Stefan Wallin

Warehouse

stefan.wallin@mafigroup.com

Contact us with your questions or inquiries