Europe


Based in Mora, Sweden you find MAFI Group Headquarters with R&D, Global Customer Support and all other central functions.  
We supply our European customers with mounting products and solutions, often with overnight delivery both direct and through partners.  
Here you also find our outdoor showroom where we have our trainings, MAFI ACADEMY. These trainings are theoretical as well as practical and are held at customer visits.  
MAFI Academy is also offered through live broadcasted product sessions to our customers and partners. 
Dallas Nairobi Shanghai Mora Stockholm

Mora Headquarters

+46 250 381 60
Office and sales support
08.00 – 16:30
Warehouse and goods reception
07.00 – 16:00

Place orders to: order[at]mafigroup.com
Address
P.O. Box 275
SE-792 24 Mora
Visiting address
Seljavägen 15
SE-792 95
Open in Google Maps >>>

Stockholm office

Visiting address
Knarrarnäsgatan 7
SE-164 30 Kista
Open in Google Maps >>>

Sales


Fredrik Holmin

Customer Support

Fredrik Holmin

Customer Support

fredrik.holmin@mafigroup.com +46 73 502 10 00

Anders Smitz

Customer Support

Anders Smitz

Customer Support

anders.smitz@mafigroup.com +46 76 77 77 948

Kathy Emberger

Sales Manager Central Europe

Kathy Emberger

Sales Manager Central Europe

+3367 6680 608

Graham Knight

Sales Manager UK

Graham Knight

Sales Manager UK

graham.knight@mafigroup.com +44 (0)7909 294171

Carlos Rojas

Global Account Manager

Carlos Rojas

Global Account Manager

carlos.rojas@mafigroup.com +46 70 627 14 28

Victor Bengtsson

Sales Manager Nordics/Baltics

Victor Bengtsson

Sales Manager Nordics/Baltics

victor.bengtsson@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 16

Andreas Persson

Global Accounts & MIS

Andreas Persson

Global Accounts & MIS

andreas.persson@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 14

Niklas Hermansson

VP Sales Europe

Niklas Hermansson

VP Sales Europe

niklas.hermansson@mafigroup.com +46 70 311 10 02

Robert Lyttbacka

Chief Sales Officer

Robert Lyttbacka

Chief Sales Officer

robert.lyttbacka@mafigroup.com +46 70  665 35 45

R&D


Per Tägtström

Chief Technical Officer

Per Tägtström

Chief Technical Officer

per.tagtstrom@mafigroup.com +46 76 311 65 62

Jonas Wassdahl

Senior Technical Advisor

Jonas Wassdahl

Senior Technical Advisor

jonas.wassdahl@mafigroup.com +46 73 502 00 00

Nigel Topp

Senior Technical Advisor

Nigel Topp

Senior Technical Advisor

nigel.topp@mafigroup.com +41 78 690 08 78

Daniel Boberg

Designer

Andreas Axelsson

Designer

Sven Bruckmann

Designer

Sven Bruckmann

Designer

sven.bruckmann@mafigroup.com

Logistics & Supply


Tomas Bälter

Demand Planner

Tomas Bälter

Demand Planner

tomas.balter@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 13

Marketing & Communication


Lotta Bengtsson

Marketing Coordinator

Lotta Bengtsson

Marketing Coordinator

lotta.bengtsson@mafigroup.com +46 72 2037150

Jonas Sahlander

Head of Marketing & Communications

Jonas Sahlander

Head of Marketing & Communications

jonas.sahlander@mafigroup.com +46 70 675 63 25

Finance and CEO


Lina Nyström

Financial Manager

Lina Nyström

Financial Manager

lina.nystrom@mafigroup.com

Pierre Bengtsson

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Pierre Bengtsson

Acting Chief Executive Officer

pierre.bengtsson@mafigroup.com +46 70 917 98 10

Contact us with your questions or inquiries

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]